CCN Committee on Inclusion

Members of CCN's Committee on Inclusion

Members of CCN’s Committee on Inclusion

From Bottom Left: Dean Suzanne Prevost, Dr. Norma Cuellar, Ms. Abby Horton
Top Left: Dr. Joshua Eyer, Ms. Shelley Jordan, Ms. Cynthia Morris, and Mr. Brian Dickson
Not pictured: Ms. Vickie Samuel, and Ms. Priscilla Payne

Committee Members

 Suzanne S. Prevost, PhD, RN, COI (Dean)

Norma G. Cuellar, PhD, RN, FAAN  (Committee Chair)

Brian Dickson, MSN, RN, CPEN

Joshua C. Eyer, PhD 

Abby Grammer Horton, MSN, RN  

Shelley D. Jordan, MSN, RN, JD

Cynthia Morris 

Priscilla Payne

Vickie Samuel